Welcome to the Pocket Mortys Forums!

Register an account to post and participate in the Pocket Points game!

Mortys for Multiplayer

Mais
6 anos 2 meses atrás #2024 por TheBaporru
I have finished the campaign and I started multiplayer mode (again, because the first time I started it I was new in game) and I have no idea of how to do my team.

I chose The One True Morty, Robot Morty and Rick Morty, but my question is... They are good Mortys for multiplayer?

Pd: If I have orthographic errors, excuse me, I’m Mexican and I’m not an expert in English, I hope that your aren’t racist people.

Por favor Entrar ou Registrar para participar da conversa.

Mais
6 anos 2 meses atrás #2025 por StevezyC-137
Respondido por StevezyC-137 no tópico Mortys for Multiplayer
Hey buddy! I hope there aren't any racists here either. My white self welcomes any fan of the show to play the game with the rest of us. : ) anyway, it's good you have the one true Morty (OTM) I joined multiplayer before I had him in single player so now I have to trade for him. If I were you, try to find either exotic mortys or epic mortys. You can make them with a lot of combined mortys or just find them if you're lucky. The epics and exotic mortys have the highest attacks and defenses. Hope this helps, friend. :)
Os seguintes usuário(s) disseram Obrigado: TheBaporru

Mais
6 anos 2 meses atrás #2027 por You felt your sins weighing on your neck
Hello and welcome to this comunity about how good a morty is, you cant tell checking his base stats, you can see that here: pocketmortys.net/mortys also the how good a morty is depends more on how you train him, about the mortys you choose i see theyre good, and you can make your own ''dream team'' over the time.